Elianto e i Mondi Alterei

…tutto quello che mi passa per la testa (e per le mani)

Shopping in Malaysia

Posted by Elianto su luglio 15, 2010

Since there is always no much free time during this long work trips. So I usually end up spending much of this free time at restaurants or trying to do some shopping for my little daughter (and me). Here in Kuala there is an incredible number of really big Shopping Mall with a lot of interesting shop (I think this can be one of the shopping paradise for any woman).

During my raids I found a couple of “friends” I’m going to show you in the photos below :D.

______________________________________________________________________________

Come al solito durante i miei viaggi di lavoro il tempo libero è poco (se non nullo). La gran parte del tempo extra lavorativo finisco per passarla al ristorante o in giro per acquistare qualche regalo per mia figlia (e per me). Qui a Kuala ho trovato una serie incredibile di Centri Commerciali davvero grandi e forniti di tutto (un vero paradiso per qualsiasi donna).

Durante questi rapidi raid ho incontrato un paio di “amici” che vi mostro nelle foto allegate :D.

From Malaysia
Rispondi

 
