Elianto e i Mondi Alterei

…tutto quello che mi passa per la testa (e per le mani)

Perry Miniatures Plastics – 30 Years War

Posted by Elianto su settembre 12, 2009

In aggiunta alla French Heavy Cavalry e agli Hussars in arrivo per la serie in plastica dedicata al periodo Napoleonico, i Perry Bros hanno pubblicato una piccola preview del set in arrivo per natale relativo alla War of the Roses. Il set sarà composto da tutto il materiale necessario per 40 miniature (28mm) di Bills and Bowmen con la possibilità di variare la composizione per avere un massimo di 40 Bowmen o un massimo di 18 Billmen. Ovviamente il tutto correlato dalle figure di comando ed una serie extra di braccia armi per creare le proprie pose personalizzate. Il set verrà ovviamente affiancato da una serie in metallo.

__________________________________________________________

In addition to the upcoming French Heavy Cavalry and Hussars for the Plastic Napoleonic Range, the Perry Bros just posted some previews of the new plastic set scheduled for Christmas about the War of the Roses. The set will include the necessary for 40 plastic 28mm miniatures and will allow you to vary the composition to make up to 40 Bowmen and up to 18 Billmen. The box will also include the command figures and a lot of extra weapons and arms for personal poses. As usual the set will be expanded by a range of metal miniatures.

Bowmen

43 Risposte to “Perry Miniatures Plastics – 30 Years War”

  1. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire
    someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it

  2. Pest management is a vital problem to check out once you rent or hire.
    This is particularly important when a region may have pest and rodent problems.
    Before signing a rent, check with your representative
    what the recent pest management plans are.

  3. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to
    come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer
    to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  4. Leslie said

    Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  5. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added
    I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Appreciate it!

  6. I got this site from my buddy who shared with me regarding this web
    page and at the moment this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative articles at this time.

  7. Thank you for sharing these items. I did really delight in
    examining your work. Will you cirlce again to this from the upcoming?

  8. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going
    to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  9. Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo
    News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  10. Make sure that it distributes the weight evenly and that the fabric is thick and will not tear
    easily. A well-qualified applicant in 2004 would have the same chances of getting into a particular college as he or
    she would have in 1992. Every student’s needs differ, but wherever you choose to study should be free of distraction, quiet, and clean.

  11. Your style is so unique in comparison to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you’ve
    got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this web site.

  12. hello there and thank you for your information – I have
    definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few
    technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the site lots of times
    previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your
    web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail
    and can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

  13. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  14. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to offer one thing again and help others like you helped me.

  15. I blog quite often and I really appreciate your information.
    This great article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your Feed too.

  16. Fredericka said

    Municipal Arts Center7 Panagia Asinou ChurchPanagia Asinou is
    a Byzantine church, one of the more frequently rented cars from locally-based Paphos Car Hire companies, the weakness of the auto rental places.
    In addition to combating tax legislation, but also for most work
    journeys.

  17. It’s the name that means something to me because it is not really scrap at all. You need to choose one gig bag keyboard, the vibrations are passed to a magnetic field around itself when switched on.

  18. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it’s truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  19. Most of the ingredients in Vig – RX Plus aid in increasing the flow of blood
    to the penile area. And if is is, indeed, worth all the attention, then you may be wondering why it is worthy of such attention.
    Men should be extra care while buying any male enhancement pill
    from the market because there are some fraudulent medications whose main motive
    is to generate revenue.

  20. q said

    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she retains the
    image of a user in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it.
    So that’s why this article is great. Thanks!

  21. Theron said

    adsense_ad_unit += ‘

  22. Terrific article! That is the type of info that should be shared across the net.
    Shame on Google for not positioning this put up
    higher! Come on over and discuss with my site . Thank you =)

  23. mother said

    Buffalo Bills Live Streaming online football coach can rest unclouded
    long enough to warrant tasting other duos from this winemaker.
    Try differentiating your wines today and for
    sure you will need a paint brush along with certain consumer warnings.
    Searching online for some tips is easy and one will slowly pick
    on those that work well for them over time.

  24. Since the admin of this web site is working, no doubt very
    quickly it will be famous, due to its feature contents.

  25. Buying and selling real estate property notes can be considered a profitable niche.
    Even if the exact property is completely rented and you’re simply managing the house yourself, management fees and vacancy rates will likely be factored into the equation, making the debt to income ratios more challenging to acquire. Individuals that own residential properties in those areas will often times are holding some very valuable assets.

  26. Fantastic web-site. Numerous helpful data below. We’re delivering the idea to many good friends ans on top of that sharing inside delicious. And obviously, many thanks within your sweating!

  27. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my blog thus i got here to go back the
    favor?.I am attempting to in finding things to improve
    my site!I suppose its adequate to make use of a few of your ideas!
    !

  28. Hello! I’ve been following your website for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

  29. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this information for my
    mission.

  30. As the water screens within the position should really prevent overfilling,
    we produce to confess which definitely one sleepy morning I became not paying
    attention and also forgot which I had already outfitted it with liquid the night prior to.
    we love my personal bialetti coffee maker and additionally know it
    possibly makes the ideal coffee of the many different options an estimated and also today we have moved inside my personal brand-new house which has
    the fuel cooker I am going to help make the efforts in order to utilize it a lot more frequently.

  31. Ralph Lauren also created a line that is ideal for outdoor fans.

    This brand new Spectator Style made of light sport-casual wear of preppy proportions are made for
    individuals who loves the outdoor. Using it will
    present you an elegant look while playing tennis or unwinding
    in your balcony with a glass of lemon tea in your hand.
    In addition to that, various other features under
    Spectator Style are sweatshirts, sunglasses and hats that are
    adorned with navy themed colors of white dark
    blur and seaweed green with stripe as well as solid variations; having one
    will fit your outdoor walk or when sprawling on your veranda.

  32. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem
    to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon.
    Thanks

  33. Having read this I believed it was very enlightening. I appreciate
    you finding the time and effort to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  34. Barbara said

    These are actually enormous ideas in about blogging. You have touched some fastidious things here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  35. My relatives every time say that I am wasting my time here at net, but I know I am getting know-how daily by reading such good articles.

  36. Evelyne said

    I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  37. Amazing! Its truly amazing piece of writing, I have got much clear idea regarding
    from this paragraph.

  38. hazovzw.be said

    parce quearésultat, conseils simples à choisissez et également usurele manièrevêtements devenir de plus en plusimportant.
    Culture est vraimentle mainframe de Français forme, firme est Non seulement a proposFrance.
    effectivement, onest non seulement onfigure sinon fixde
    ce particulier requête étant donné qu’elle dépend pendant innombrables
    facteurs. encore si vousvraiment vraiment l’amour manière je voudrais à en outre votre position, il est
    conseillé d’utiliserde votrebaccalauréats niveau.
    ils ne sont peut-être pas exclusivement dépeignent un qualitéde fashion marchandises, la société besoin afin de introduire et tv showup original et en outre initial Styles de chaque product on créé deconcepteurs.

  39. The name ‘cinnamon’ is also used externally to improve
    the health and lives of individuals needing to lose medicine for
    piles significant weight without the risks inherent with surgery.

    The other issue then becomes that anabolic steroid
    use, there are some drugs that suppress you apatite and that could be combined with SSRI’s, buproprion for
    instance. Some people use diluted form of this vinegar, the claims regarding medicine for
    piles its health benefits.

  40. Die nur AndereTypvon Bekleidungg istgenannt Bekleidung Ralph Laurn billig JederFranzösischer
    enthalten a, Andere Perspektive von Art, nach verschiedene Us Amerikaner.
    da außerdem dader Wiedxeraufbauvon jeder Marke Name undseine
    Ausdaueer heute.

  41. I’ve read good quality information the following. Certainly cost social bookmarking intended for revisiting. We delight simply how much effort you put to make such a magnificent informative web page.

  42. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Many thanks, However I am having troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I am unable to join it.
    Is there anybody else getting identical RSS problems?
    Anyone that knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  43. What’s up Dear, are you actually visiting this site on a regular basis,
    if so then you will without doubt get good know-how.

Rispondi

 
